top of page

My Tardis garage

As many man I can spent many hours in my garage. Sometime I don’t see the time going so it’s like a time travel machine. However it can get messy in the garage. Recently I have improved the storage area so that every thing as its place. It now seems bigger inside than outside!

Using some nails and screws for larger items, I have created many hooks for my tools.

For the ropes, cords and binders I have made the support using remaining wires from the fence.

For the tools I figured out that this rack could fit most of them. And it is very convenient to access them from there.

For electrical cords, I have created this extendable outlet which can be stow and extracted as need. To avoid forcing the hinges it hang on a support when it is stored.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page